We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website and to analyse how you use it so that we can improve and customise our contents and advertising. You can always disable cookies; otherwise, we will assume you are happy receiving them as they are. For more info about cookies and how to disable them, click here

  • MON SAFETY
  • Book now

Book Now

ICON

Get our latest guide to Mallorca´s
BEST CALAS

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam tellus libero, egestas sit amet justo sit amet, congue iaculis massa. Cras bibendum tempor nulla, quis scelerisque neque cursus a.

IMAGE

¡Thanks for subscribing!

ICON

Details

ADULTS

CHILDREN

ICON

Fly + hotel

Bussiness class

ICON

"gerne wieder"

Michael, 61-65, September 2018

"Symphatisches Hotel. Top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis"

Florian, 31-35, May 2019

"1 Woche voller Freunde mit der Familie"

Babsy, 41-45, June 2019

Tripadvisdor Review – June 2019

Lovely hotel in Port Andratx

We have been to this hotel 4 times, it is outstanding in every area. The location is perfect. The quality is by far outstanding. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly.

Booking review – June 2019

Excellent spa hotel

Fantastic location everything about Monport is first class surrounded with beautiful maintained landscape.

Tripadvisdor Review – May 2019

Lovely hotel

Stayed here with my wife for four nights in May. The breakfast is outstanding. We had half board and evening meals were great. Staff and service lovely and our room was huge. Nice walk down to the port and nice little town.

Tripadvisdor Review – April 2019

Yet another Lovely Stay

This is a lovely, relaxing hotel with great facilities and within walking distance of the Port with its bars and restaurants. The pool and pool bar are clean and tidy and all of the hotel staff are friendly and will assist with any requests.

Booking Review – Sept 2018

Excellent hotel to stay

We traveled with our 4 month old baby, the hotel staff was very helpful throughout the stay. Breakfast was superb and other facilities such as pool, pool bar were excellent.

Expedia Review – May 2019

Wonderful and peaceful hotel

We stay at this hotel regularly. The pool area is great with brilliant lifeguard. Breakfast has everything you need. We feel very comfortable here.

Mon Port Hotel & Spa Reviews

9.2

EXCELLENT

  • CLEANING
    9.4
  • LOCATION
    8.7
  • STAFF
    9.4
  • PRICE
    9.1
  • SERVICES
    9.6
Scoring based on real reviews written by our clients after their stay

Guests reviews

Dennis Lemann

Very good quality-price ratio. I would highlight the spa facilities, the breakfast and the dishes on the menu. The customer service has been impeccable, deserving of 5 stars. In the middle of August we managed to enjoy a happy and peaceful stay. We'll definitely be back.

Thomas Harper

It was our first visit and I hope it won't be our last. One of the best 4 star hotels we have visited in Mallorca. An excellent staff, professional in all aspects, a very quiet and relaxing Spa, the room is clean and quiet, the pools are very clean, and a restaurant with an incredible menu.

Lourdes García

I live in Palma and I stayed at the Mon Port hotel for a weekend with my husband. What we liked best was the breakfast and your friendly staff. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and the area is very quiet.

Alexander Hartmann

An excellent hotel. During our stay at the Mon Port Hotel we found everything we were looking for: tranquility, good food and a super professional staff. We have loved the Port Andratx, it has far exceeded our expectations, we will surely repeat

Evan Francis

It was our first experience in this hotel and we were delighted, we would like to come back. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the service staff is very friendly and very professional. The hotel is in a very quiet area and there is a leisure area just a few minutes away.

Matthew Atkins

Just a great hotel! They gave us all kinds of facilities to make our stay perfect. The staff is very attentive, friendly and professional. I'm sure we'll be back next year.

Frequently Asked Questions from Guests

The hotel has modern and spacious rooms; all of them completely renovated in 2020. You can choose from the following types: Double Superior, Double Standard, Double Premium, Junior Family Suite and Suite Deluxe.
Yes, the hotel has many free services, including free WIFI in every corner of the facilities.
At the Mon Port Hotel you will find all the services you need for a perfect stay. The hotel has free parking, airport shuttle service, currency exchange, laundry service, beauty treatments, spa, sauna, gym, tennis courts, children's play areas, etc.
One of the things that impresses hotel guests the most is the food in their restaurant. The breakfast buffet is famous among hotel guests, and the menu features both local and international dishes.
The Mon Port Hotel & Spa is located in Port d'Andratx, one of the most exclusive areas on the island. A quiet area located in the southwest of the island with a lot of life and leisure and cultural offerings.
Yes, the hotel is located right on the coast, and very close to it you will find some of the most beautiful beaches on the island, such as Camp de Mar beach, Cala Blanca or San Telmo beach.
Of course. At Mon Port Hotel & Spa you can be served perfectly in Spanish, English, German or Catalan.
The check-in time is from 14.00h and the check-out time is until 12.00h.

The hotel is very close to the sea and the Serra de Tramuntana, so you can do both water activities and excursions through the beautiful landscapes and villages of the Serra de Tramuntana.